Reviews

4.9
Based on 55 Reviews
google
Lauren Lewis
August 23, 2022

Bring semi-new to the area, I’d spent a bit of time looking for the right place to go for my aesthetic’s needs. My experience with Dr. Segura was great from start to finish- she spent time reviewing different options and what would work best for my specific goals and outcomes, as well as going over what has and hasn’t worked for me in the past. She also was careful in reviewing my history and providing post-injection instructions and care, which is always beneficial. This place is just what I was looking for- I definitely found the right spot!

google
Kristin Walker
August 20, 2022

With so many Med Spas popping up these days it was super important to me to have someone highly qualified, an aesthetic eye and a physician. I found everything in Dr. Segura. She answered all my questions thoroughly before and gave recommendations for injections but also health and fitness. Even if meant not doing a certain injection or procedures today she gave her honest recommendation. If a provider/physician can be completely honest and tell you what you do and don’t need and not push things on you, I completely trust them. And I completely felt at ease from that moment. I loved my time with her and definitely achieved my aesthetic goals.

google
Cheryl Edgerton
August 7, 2022

As soon as you enter, there is a calm presence. Dr. Segura was extremely thorough in explaining my hormone levels. Listened to what I have been experiencing post menapausal and provided choices in full detail. She has a gentleness about her that puts you at ease. She sees you and most importantly, hears you.

google
Cheryl Councill
July 26, 2022

Brandy is very knowledgeable, expanding every step, and the space is very relaxing.

google
Shawna Whitford
July 16, 2022

Great experience! Dr. Segura took her time explaining the process and is very knowledgeable.

google
Kimberly Lo
June 29, 2022

Brandy is amazing. She explained what I could expect an answered all my questions. I love her less is more approach. I also love how she is. Most of all, I love the results! I will definitely be back many times.

google
Susan Hale
June 27, 2022

Brandi discussed procedure and answered questions. It was a very relaxed atmosphere. I will go back.

google
Susan Hale
June 18, 2022

Very clean, explained everything - took her time. I will go back.

google
Julie Matheson
June 14, 2022

Had a wonderful microneedling experience with Dr. Segura. She took her time discussing the procedure even though I had received treatments elsewhere in the past. I appreciated that she talked to me about the equipment she’d be using, how it worked, and how it would feel during the procedure. Even though this was not my first time with microneedling, I came away learning something new. She was thoughtful and thorough during the procedure as well. This was the longest procedure I’d ever undergone but the least red my face has ever been. The healing process was exactly as she described and I can already see great results. Highly recommend!

google
Katie Wildwood
June 11, 2022

I've had two treatments here and I'm so happy with my experience. She listens and works with you to address your concerns. I've been to two other studios and I like this one the most!

google
Kaycie Cornelius
June 7, 2022

Dr. Segura is amazing!! I am terrified of needles and was skeptical that I could not handle getting Botox-type injections, but she was so thorough with explaining the process and made me feel so comfortable. Such a quick, easy, and painless process!!

google
Olivia Stratos
June 1, 2022

Hands down the BEST aesthetics studio in Charlottesville!! Dr.Segura is so knowledgeable and makes the best educated recommendations. Highly highly recommend paying her a visit!

Load More

Ready To Schedule Your Beauty Treatment?

 

Shopping Cart